Off-the-Shoulder Blouses

I am obsessed with these off the shoulder tops! As I’ve gotten older 👵🏼☕️ I noticed that I began wearing more conservative clothing. Less cleavage, less tight clothing. I love how these blouses add an alluring touch & shows off some skin, but no cleavage & with a loose fit. (I personally prefer a blouse that is oversized for those nights I want to eat a little too much lol). The blouse is from Nordstrom by Poetry. The dusty rose baby pink color is simply so romantic, I’m in love! I purchased the dainty gold necklace from ALDO. It adds a simple elegant touch to complete the outfit. I honestly cannot stop wearing this necklace. 

On a side note, my hair looks lusciously full & healthy. It’s honestly really dead. Idk why but it looks super healthy when I curl it…which is like only once every two weeks since I don’t have the time. My hair has become such a chore that I hate to do! I hate washing it every other day. Always full of knots. I have the crazy teacher hair by the end of every day. Ugh! I think I’ve had enough. 

With spring season in full speed right now, I’m thinking of cutting it right below my shoulders to make my life a little more easy. Let me know your thoughts! 

__________________________

As always, thanks for checking out my blog! 

Xoxo,

Cynthia 💋 

Leave a Reply

